Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Furmark Gpu Benchmark Scores [NEW]


  • Please log in to reply
274 replies to this topic

#193 Rosco

Rosco

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 106 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:South Africa

Posted 16 December 2011 - 08:37 AM

Ok so I updated My Cat to 11.11c and rerun the benchmark...

3823

Same OC as last time :whoa:

I LOVE CAT 11.11c :wub:

Edited by Rosco, 16 December 2011 - 08:39 AM.


CPU = i7 2500 / COOLING = Thermalright VenemousX
MOBO = MSI z77a-g45 / RAM = Corsair Vengence 8Gb 1600
GFX = GIGABYTE GTX660oc Windforce x2
SSD = OCZ Vertex 4 128Gb / PSU = Corsair TX750m
CASE = Coolermaster Storm Striker / SOUND = Asus Xonar D2X
SPEAKERS = Logitech Z-5500 / HEADSET = Sennheiser HD558
KEYEBORD = Razer Arctosa / MOUSE = Razer DeaathAdder


#194 Andrewr05

Andrewr05

    I'll be whatever I wanna do!

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11566 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Perkinsville, VT

Posted 16 December 2011 - 09:02 AM

UPDATED

ona5.png

Rig specs:

Spoiler

#195 denmason

denmason

    New Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tracy, Ca USA

Posted 02 February 2012 - 10:08 PM

whoa I'm late, hope this ain't thread necro... but had to throw mine in as well after stumbling into this thread......Here's the Link
GA-EP45-UD3P rev.1.6 FA
Q9650 on water @ 4.5
2*XFX HD 4890 crossfire on water
4GB G.Skill 9600@1200
PC P&C 860
SB X-Fi Gamer Pro
Pair of 750 GB Seagates

#196 sticknstone

sticknstone

    Good Times!

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 369 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Canada

Posted 11 February 2012 - 06:25 PM

My oc skill is increasing the more I use it. I have oc the 6970 (with stock cooler) to the max with the ccc (catylst control center) and believe the core will give me more points, but is currently maxed out in ccc. If it was not late and I was not tired I would continue to oc with trixx and descover if the core increase will yield more points. Till another weekend.

Furmark link
Gigabyte mobo GA-MA790GP-DS4H, AMD Phenom x4 CPU 9950 BE 3.08 GHz

#197 hornybluecow

hornybluecow

    I Am A Cow...

  • Reviewer
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5227 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:MT

Posted 11 February 2012 - 06:36 PM

last time i checked (which was the start of the current nvidia 5xx) that furmark no longer runs correctly because both nvidia and AMD has optimized the drivers to avoid being stressed. i duno if this is still true but you can change the .exe name and it works correctly again.

Edited by hornybluecow, 11 February 2012 - 06:37 PM.

hbbanner.jpg

Filckr Photostream / Workstation Build Guide / How to Overclock an Intel 4770K Guide

Main Rig: i7-3930K @ 4.4ghz, Asus P9X79 WS, Quadro FX 4800, Intel 335 240 GB, Vertex 4 120 GB, Raid-1 2x 3 TB, 64 GB (8x8gb) G-skill, SilverStone RAVEN RV02, SeaSonic Plat 1000watt..

Review Test Rig: : i7-4770k @ 4.2ghz, MSI-GD65 Gaming, Geforce GTX 770 , Corsair Force GT 240 GB, Patriot 16 GB 2400 (2x8gb), (Case always changing) Thermaltake 750w.


#198 sticknstone

sticknstone

    Good Times!

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 369 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Canada

Posted 11 February 2012 - 07:15 PM

Change which name? I am still running the drivers from the cd I got with the card (11.5ver). BF3 keeps alerting me to update to ver11.7 at a minimum, and I thought I might as well last week only I installed the latest driver without uninstalling the current driver and booted up to a black screen untill I restored in safe mode a couple days prior to the update. I am gratefull for the w7 regular updates or I would not have any restore points to go back to. I prefer the current ccc to the new ccc though (I did manage to see the desktop bootup once or twice) maybe because I am used to it.

Great to see the pc up and running after the leak.
Gigabyte mobo GA-MA790GP-DS4H, AMD Phenom x4 CPU 9950 BE 3.08 GHz

#199 Andrewr05

Andrewr05

    I'll be whatever I wanna do!

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11566 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Perkinsville, VT

Posted 11 February 2012 - 08:21 PM

UPDATED

ona5.png

Rig specs:

Spoiler

#200 vandreadstriker

vandreadstriker

    N.Z.R.X

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 868 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia

Posted 11 February 2012 - 11:16 PM

GTX 460
Single Card
http://www.ozone3d.n...90.php?id=37982

EDIT: Add image since links seems to be dead easily

Attached Thumbnails

  • Furmark1.jpg

Edited by vandreadstriker, 11 February 2012 - 11:21 PM.

"Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe." - Albert Einstein

 

-Olden Golden-

AMD Phenom II X4 20 BE | ASRock M3A790GXH/128M | 4GB DDR3 1600MHz CL8 | Palit GTX460 Sonic 2GB | FSP 600W | Xigmatek Achilles S1284W


#201 Andrewr05

Andrewr05

    I'll be whatever I wanna do!

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11566 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Perkinsville, VT

Posted 12 February 2012 - 12:52 AM

UPDATED

ona5.png

Rig specs:

Spoiler

#202 cali101

cali101

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling

Posted 12 February 2012 - 10:44 AM

My new (ish) 6950, unlocked. Clicky :D

Edited by cali101, 12 February 2012 - 10:45 AM.

Core i5 2550K
Noctua NH-C12P-SE14
6GB Hyper-X Genesis 1333MHz CL7
Asus Maximus V Gene
Fractal Design Core 1000
Sapphire HD6950 2GB unlocked
Samsung 830 series 128GB
Be Quiet SP-E8 600W


#203 Andrewr05

Andrewr05

    I'll be whatever I wanna do!

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11566 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Perkinsville, VT

Posted 12 February 2012 - 11:04 AM

UPDATED

ona5.png

Rig specs:

Spoiler

#204 XtremeDS

XtremeDS

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 184 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal

Posted 13 February 2012 - 08:08 AM

Here is a bench with my 9600 GT, but it's in the Furmark 1.9.2. I did try with the 1.9.1 and the score was the same, but I couldn't post it online don't know why. :-/
Nvidia 9600 GT

Edited by XtremeDS, 14 February 2012 - 04:35 AM.

SigantureNepton_zpsc34f0dde.png