ASUS ROG Owners/Users Feedback and Insights and Ideas. Your Opinion Co

What do you think of ROG service/support  

14 members have voted

1. 1. What do you think of ROG service/support

• I would like to get detailed information about ROG features before purchasing.
    • I want to see video tutorials on how to take advantage of ROG motherbaords.
    • I want to see the ROG team support overclockers.
    • I want to see the ROG team support gamers.
    • I'm new to overclocking but would like to get involved and learn.
    • I would get an ROG product if I knew how to take advantage of all the features offered.
    • I am already technologically inclined, I can figure it out.
    • I don't like ROG products.

Hey Guys,

Just wanted to say hi from ASUS and we hope that you had a chance to check out the Xtreme Design contest currently going on with Overclockersclub.

This post is pretty straight forward. Currently we are working on a number of new exciting projects in the ROG product line and services. We would love to have your feedback.

Some examples of questions or ones you can answer if you like

1. What do you think when you hear ROG (Republic of Gamers)

2. Do you feel, there is a need for support from the ROG team in showing you how to take advantage of all the features offered?

3. Do you consider yourself to have enough knowledge to take full advantage of ROG products without additional support from ROG?

4. What do you do with your ROG product? Overclocking? Games? Multimedia? etc?

5. Are you aware or even care of the following features on ROG boards? If not, would it help if the ROG team went into detail how to take advantage of it and how it could benefit you?

1. Tweak It - via keyboard or via hardware stick on the motherboard

2. Probe It - Multimeter register reading

3. Super ML cap usage

4. SupremeFX sound with X-FI software support

5. Bios Flashback

6. Swappable bios chips

7. CPU Level Up in the bios

8. Voltiminder LED

9. External LCD Poster