Sell My Plasma?

BizaroStormy

One of my room mates came im today with a bandage on his elbow and I asked if he gave blood today

to my suprise he said no, he sold his blood plasma to a company called DCI Biologicals. Apparently you get

about 25$ per donation (45$ for your fist donation) and you can donate 2 times a week. Im a college student so that sounds prity sweet to me

Im thinking I can make my GF a WoW rig in about two months like that lol. They give you back the cell part of your blood and

only take the plasma so your only loosing mostly water so you dont feel all dizzy. Do you guys think this is a good idea? and do

you think it will mark up my arm? I have never given blood so i dont know if it will cause scarring or anything

One of my room mates came im today with a bandage on his elbow and I asked if he gave blood today

to my suprise he said no, he sold his blood plasma to a company called DCI Biologicals. Apparently you get

about 25$ per donation (45$ for your fist donation) and you can donate 2 times a week. Im a college student so that sounds prity sweet to me

Im thinking I can make my GF a WoW rig in about two months like that lol. They give you back the cell part of your blood and

only take the plasma so your only loosing mostly water so you dont feel all dizzy. Do you guys think this is a good idea? and do

you think it will mark up my arm? I have never given blood so i dont know if it will cause scarring or anything

u'r not an alocoholic r u....'hic..

Be aware it takes around 2 hours, so that's $12.50 per hour, excluding the time it takes to wait for a machine, book in and have tests.

The only thing I take issue with is you're profiting from a company that exploits the American healthcare system to provide as little service to the sick as possible. Even with out nationalized healthcare system, I don't think I could be paid to donate plasma or blood.