Favorite Keyboard ?

p0tter

Just wondering what keyboard / mouse everyone uses, likes or perfers.

I love my Logitech Elite (corded) and MX510 (blue). I had a Logitech DiNoVo for a while, but it was a little to fragile. I spill JD on the keyboard way too much :) GO BULLS !

• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

i have the exact microsoft natural keyboard that came with my first pII 400 system from buyabs.com.(parent company of newegg) 1997-1998. those were the days. funny thing that system is still up and running. damn bx boards won't die. i love the natural. always have, always will. plain and simple. no special keys.

I've been using the logitech LX700 cordless set for 5 months now and I love it. I've got my most used programs set to the programmable hotkeys and now I get slightly annoyed whenever I have to revert to a standard keyboard on another computer. The keyboard runs on 2 AA batteries which I haven't had to change yet, so I'm happy about that too. The mouse is very comfortable. I wish the mouse would run longer without needing to be recharged, but it'll go for a couple more days after the charge battery light goes on, so it's just up to me to remember to put it in the cradle at night when I go to sleep.

Guest culinist

Logitech Elite is what I'm typing on now but I don't really care for all the extra buttons. Don't really use them and the F-Lock thing sucks. It works and matches my setup though so I use it. But then again so does my old e-machine keyboard, The only good thing that came with that pos computer.:)

the old Compaq/HP keyboards are the best for me. (im still using a Compaq keyboard that is about 4 years old)

right on.. I'm using a Compaq keyboard that came with a presario 5733 4 yrs ago :nod:.. something about the pressure and feel of the keystrokes that I havent found in another keyb.

F-Lock thing sucks.