Water cooling

Winkers

Hello, Im new to water cooling. Learned alot so far. But there are some random stuff I need to know so I can start planing on how Im going to get this to work in my small case(lol). First things first, Is there a heatsink that would go on a Geforce 6600 oc for sli that fits a single slot motherboard that covers the ram as well the gpu? Second, I was looking at DD cpu blocks... I like both the TDX and the RBX...witch performs better?(you can post a different cpu block) Third, Would The 3/8 id tubing work on 1/2 id fittings? (I know it would fit on but what would that do to my pump and would it hurt the performance? Fourth, Can I hook up a pelt to my power supply?( using 1/2 the volts needed for longer life) Last of all... whats with ram cooling block? Do they work?

Hello, Im new to water cooling. Learned alot so far. But there are some random stuff I need to know so I can start planing on how Im going to get this to work in my small case(lol). First things first, Is there a heatsink that would go on a Geforce 6600 oc for sli that fits a single slot motherboard that covers the ram as well the gpu? Second, I was looking at DD cpu blocks... I like both the TDX and the RBX...witch performs better?(you can post a different cpu block) Third, Would The 3/8 id tubing work on 1/2 id fittings? (I know it would fit on but what would that do to my pump and would it hurt the performance? Fourth, Can I hook up a pelt to my power supply?( using 1/2 the volts needed for longer life) Last of all... whats with ram cooling block? Do they work?

Was it somthing I said? I would really like your guys help on this..... PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ :D

I don't know about the GPU blocks without doing a quick check, but.

For the second part, I would recomend a Swiftec block instead of a DD one. 3/8 would work, but get good clamps that fit tightly all around otherwise you'll get leaks.