Where's The Balls In My 2.6?

Running FSB @ 216 Mhz with fixed AGP/PCI settings, w/RAM @ 2-3-2-6. Would a simple voltage adjust fix? If so, How much would be safe for 3 Ghz? I also have a heat issue that Im gonna post on the cooling section. Thx for any info.

ABIT IC7G Max2

2.6 P4 @ 2.808 oc fixed AGP/PCI

1Gb Kingston Hyper-X PC 3200

GeForce FX 5900 Ultra 256 Mb

Maxtor DiamondPlus 80Gb HD running ABIT Serillel Serial ATA

Audigy 2 Platinum Pro

DVD+/-R/RW

Aerogate 2 Fan Speed Controller/Temp. monitor

Thermaltake Dual Fan 420W PS

Aquarius 2 Water Cooling Kit

Edited by Pent uP Rage

just go up 1 setting at a time and maybe relaxing the setting on ur ram too , theres alot to do when o/cing not just upping it to where u want . u have top play with things to see what works best for u

I do build hotrods for a living lol. an Assisstant on TRUCKS andHPTV on Spike. I just noticed that my RAM voltages are about .5 short. It's sitting at about 2.54V while it shouldbe @ 2.6

Edited by Pent uP Rage

Up the voltage to 2.8,and you might get a little more.Sounds like the limit on the RAM.Use a 5:4 divider and crank it up.Or at least use the divider to rule out the RAM.You should get much more than 216 on the cpu.

Just added 3:2 divider, upped RAM voltage to 2.65 and reset timing to 2.5-8-3-3.