Building Muscles

OK, im only 16 years old. I've been training for 3 Months now, and i alwready see a difference in my arms, in my cheest..but just a little.Now my question is, do some of you build muscles over here, go to the gym for physical training or any exercises, well if yes lemme know what you do for training

• Replies 40
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

yeah i do 3 set of 15 on everything i do like all the bench,leg press,shoulder and etc...and do dum bell alot it help turst me it help um other than that drink alot of water try to stay away from suger

p.s it's not how much you can lift, it's how much you can do and what are you lifting and are you taking anything like Creatine etc....?

Edited by AkApUrViS

yeah i do 3 set of 15 on everything i do like all the bench,leg press,shoulder and etc...and do dum bell alot it help turst me it help um other than that drink alot of water try to stay away from suger

p.s it's not how much you can lift, it's how much you can do and what are you lifting and are you taking anything like Creatine etc....?

whats bum bell. and no i dont take pills to help me get bigger i like it all natural.lol.but ahhh how do you do the shoulders ?

i do 25Lbs with one hand 7 timeseach arm. sometimes i takr the 30Lbs

i take 95 Lbs on the bench. somethiime 125Lbs

Some basics I learned from my lifting days...

When you exersize one set of muscles, give equal time to the opposite set. Example: If you bench press, you must also do a rowing type of exersize.

Take a day off between exersizing major muscle groups. Exceptions are abs and calves.

All real power comes from your LEGS.

due, keep lefting cuz i can my max is 225lbs on bench and decline, upcline i can do 135lbs on the bum bell i can bench press about 70lbs same as decline, upline i can do up to 60 with help, now with shoulder i do the Military Press about 90lbs with help and dumbbell and here a good one that help youhere