Anybody build or repair PC's for a living?

DJSickWithIt

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest SuppA-SnipA

well i dont do it for a living but i do build some pcs for friends

so always have legit software, expect competition, have some deals once in a while, and make sure you can provide tech support ...all i gota say really, good luck, plan to have a website ?

Add another part onto your business such as web development, hosting,off site backups, or networking. Its always better to have more than one source of customers and income. I'm actually starting a business of my own doing all the things I've listed. And being able to offer combo deals at competitive rates has landed me some clients already.

I'm not saying it's impossible and don't follow your dreams but here is the harsh reality...

(This is coming from a 17 year old, so my view may be, and probably is, convuluded. Take it for what it's worth)