Water Cooling Woes

red930

I'm back :)

It's my birthday tomorrow :beer

I just got my X2 3800+. It seems to have great potential: 2.7GHz on 1.38v. only thing holding me back is temperatures (58C average). So, since I planned on replacing my dinky Freezer Pro 64 with something along the likes of a Tuniq, I thought I should go all out and pick up a decent but cheap water cooling system.

I am a complete noob to this and would appreciate recommendations. I am not looking to customize my kit or anything but will accept you guys' recs (on customization)... I'd like something that cools efficiently while not making a big mess; so, preferably, external. Things I've seen on Newegg:

Corsair Nautilus 500:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...N82E16835181004

I've seen THunda and Angry's reviews of this thing.... I like what I see.

Swiftech Kit:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...N82E16835108075

With an Apogee GT block, I believe.

Koolance Exos LT:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...N82E16835127021

I'm intrigued by this... I like this above all. I need to add a block, though, for it; probably an Apogee (still open to recs here).

Anything wrong with any of these? I know that a lot of you probably customized your kits, but, as I've said, I'm looking for something no-frills. Plus, I'm in a mid-tower case ($15), so I have limited room. I can take out two of the hard drive holder thingies, though, to make room for things if necessary. But I doubt I'll have room for much.

Thanks for everything!

I also am fairly new to the water cooling world but I bought this one

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16835108076