Purchasing Problems at Monarch

wingspar

I’ve never built before. Always used Dells since 1994. Never a problem, but I’ve decided to take the plunge into the AMD world, but decided to have my new system built for me rather than tackle it myself. I have taken heat for this decision many times. I’ve been doing the research on components since late November. Most components were rather easy decision, but the motherboard and memory were where I spent a lot of time on. My final components for this build are the ones in my signature.

I made the decision a long time ago to have the system put together by Monarch Computers, and received plenty of help picking out components in the Monarch Forums, but most help came from elsewhere. Final motherboard decision help came from right here at DFI-Street. Anyway, this thread isn’t about components, it’s about Monarchs horrible online purchasing system. I’ve clicked the buy it now button twice, only to get this Unable to authorize payment: Order Rejected and it goes on to say Please do not contact us regarding this matter.