this is what i am about

ocre

The truth is another lie!!!

thats what my sig says, and what that means is: just about everything you read is a warped truth, most all history is a made up version of what really happened. That the civil war wasnt to free slaves, that operation Iraqy freedom will go down as a war to save the ppl from iraq from a mad man. We all know thats not true, well i hope we all know. And i am not at all into conspiracies theories, those ppl are psychotic!!!! But i am a free thinker, I take everything with a grain of salt. I was a very brilliant student in collage, i loved all the sciences. Then i realized that there were so many conflicting theories, that when you want to prove something scientific, you only need find proof for your theory, that all things that dont line up are completely thrown out, that was hard for me to accept. But its everywhere, its how we do things. Its kinda like "which truth ?"instead of the truth. I can go on and on, but if you dont get it from what i wrote, then its too far from your way of thinking. We adopt views instead of formulate them. And from the start we are raised in a world of false truths. One of the greatest gifts that man has is his ability to make believe and it become real. I site extreme cults as a basis but it doesnt end there we all have a touch of this in our life.