Need help choosing tower

This is my first time building my own computer, and I can't seem to decide what tower I want to buy. Just a few things that I'm looking for are a side panel with clear window, good airflow, preferably fan controllers, and something priced around $100 or less. I looked at the Antec 900 and 900 2, HAF 932, and also the Storm Scout. I'm going to crossfire 2xXFX 5750 Radeon cards, and it's hard to tell if they will fit by just reading the dimensions. Any help would be wonderful.

This is my first time building my own computer, and I can't seem to decide what tower I want to buy. Just a few things that I'm looking for are a side panel with clear window, good airflow, preferably fan controllers, and something priced around $100 or less. I looked at the Antec 900 and 900 2, HAF 932, and also the Storm Scout. I'm going to crossfire 2xXFX 5750 Radeon cards, and it's hard to tell if they will fit by just reading the dimensions. Any help would be wonderful.

Any of those will fit a pair of 5750's. The HAF 932 is the best of what you had listed and an excellent case, but doesn't have the fan controllers.

The Coolermaster Sniper does have fan controllers and also meets your requirements but is too expensive. $159 USD from Newegg

Thanks for your post. I reread my post because I thought I had a typo in there. The CM Storm case I was looking at was the Scout and not the Sniper :P. I was leaning towards the HAF 932 as well, but I guess I'm really picky and hate the fact that the inside is silver. I've thought about either buying the BE or just painting it myself, but then again, I don't know how hard/easy that would be.

half 932 you wont be sorry, its what i used on my first build, plenty of room, lots of fans, great cable management, comes with wheels!

That's usually a bad sign in my book....if it needs to have wheels on the bottom, it's too fat for me :lol: