I'm new to overclocking need help.

dupp

Hi i would like to overclock my q9550 to the MAX, specs = GA-EP45T-DS3R/8gig ddr3 1333mhz/750w psu w/gtx 295

I followed this guide, please fill the following with the highest i could go with, i will send 20$ trough paypal if an advanced person in overclocking get it to 4ghz STABLE, thank you very much for helping me out.

:

1. MB Intelligent Tweaker(M.I.T.)

2. Robust Graphics Booster ...............: Fast

3. CPU Clock Ratio ..........................: 8

4. Fine CPU Clock Ratio.....................:.5

5. CPU Frequency ...........................: 3.612

6. Clock Chip Control

7. Standard Clock Control

8. CPU Host Clock Control..................: [Enabled]

9. CPU Host Frequency (Mhz) ............: 425Mhz

10. PCI Express Frequency (Mhz) .........:Set to 100

11. C.I.A.2 .................................:[Disabled]

12. Advanced Clock Control [Press Enter]

13. CPU Clock Drive...........................: <<< 800

14. PCI Express Clock Drive.................: <<< 900

15. CPU Clock Skew (ps)....................: <<< auto

16. MCH Clock Skew (ps)...................: <<< auto

17. DRAM [color=blue #33 important][color=blue #33 important]Performance[/color][/color] Control

18. Performance Enhance...................: [sTANDARD]

19. Extreme Memory Profile (X.M.P.).....: Disabled

20. (G)MCH Frequency Latch...............: [Auto]

21. System Memory Multiplier ..............: 3.00D

22. Memory Frequency (Mhz) ..............: 850Mhz

23. DRAM Timing Selectable ................: [Manual]

24. Standard Timing Control

25. CAS Latency Time........................9

26. tRCD .........................................9

27. tRP'...........................................9

28. tRAS..........................................24

29. ^^^ You may be able to get 544-12 or 544-15, but if not should be able to use 555-12 ^^^

30. Advanced Timing Control = *ALL THESES AUTO*

31. tRRD...........................................