Bsod, Rsod And More Death

Sorry, if this is in the wrong forum bet I'm not sure where to put it, so I put it somewhere general.

So I have this new computer I built about a month ago. It's worked fine, but now I'm occasionally getting BSOD and RSOD while using my pc.

Just recently I started playing Lord of the Rings Online and after a few hours of playing I got a Red error screen. I'm not sure if this is called the RSOD or what. My computer restarted and booted fine. I thought I was having a heat issue, even though my HD4850's fan is at 65% and even though I've played Crysis just fine with my gpu overclocked without this problem. But I lowered the overclock just to make sure and got back to playing.

This time I opened Coretemp and Catalyst to check my temperatures every so often. I also lowered the graphics in the game from Ultra High to Very High. My gpu was staying under 60C and my processor around 45C max, but after another few hours of playing I got a BSOD. So my computer restarted and booted up and I began searching the internet for problems. I couldn't help but watch a football game on my pc while I searched, and after about 30 minutes to an hour of watching this game and browsing the internet I again got a BSOD.

I booted back up and came to the final conclusion that it could not be a heat issue as all my components are sitting really cool, but I have not ruled out some kind of graphics card issue yet. I did begin to think that it was either software related, or hard drive related. I downloaded Seagate's SeaTools and ran a Long Drive Self Test which found no errors. I ran HDTune's error scan as well as kept an eye on the hard drive temperature. The scan showed no errors and the hard drive temperature never passed 25C.