Can anyone fix this error?

Can anyone fix this error ASAP

Hi Forum -

I am new to overclocking and forums in gerneral but I really need some help desperately!

I just built my first computer (see sig plz). I have had it running for about a month or so and decided to try to overclock my rig because I have heard a lot of good things abt this MB.

I did my homework and started my first thread at aoa forum to see if anyone has had any experience with this MB and the new Official 6-19-04 Bios. I got some valuable info and proceeded to find my RAM's max FSB. I was told to try my default RAM Timings which are 7-4-4-4-2.5 and I also tryed my Bios Turbo Settings of 6-3-3-3-2.0. I ran Memtest86 and they both passed.

I was told by an aoa member who had an ABIT MB to try 11-2-2-2-2.0 I did. This is where the trouble started. My system wouldn't boot and I got the LED Error code saying Initializing the DRAM controler (sizing). So I was like ok CMOS Reload. It worked. I tried Memory timings of 11-3-3-3-2.0 the system booted and I was like Great. Ran Memtest86 passed a full test so I tried the timing of 11-2-2-3-2.0

This is when things went Bad

My system won't boot. I got the speaker warning beep just like the 11-2-2-2-2.0 setting so I proceeded with a CMOS Reload again but this time I had an LED ERROR of Early program chipset register before POST. I tried to Clear the CMOS with the jumper on the MB but it won't Clear So I took the junper off near the northbridge to default too 100Mhz FSB and tried to Clear the CMOS over and over and I couldn't get anything to display on my monitor I decided to power the computer down so I could safley remove the red FSB default jumper. I did so by flipping the PSU Switch on the back of my PSU(my power button on my case didn't seem to work I realized later I had to hold it in to have it power down the system).