Girl Question

martymcfly

I am a freshman in HS. Yesterday, at lunch, this girl who is in marching band sat a t my table and we spoke for the lunch period. She is the main dancer/flag girl (a sophomore) and I play the bells (xylophone) in the school's marching band. We had a long marching band show from 5 to 11 in the afternoon and she sat next to me. We talked for hours and things progressed. We share a love for Star Wars, music, and |3375p33k. Eventually, we were ina position that she was lying on my lap and I had one hand in her hair and the other on her thigh. Then she mentioned the boyfriend. At this point, I was kinda getting mixed signals. Today we decided to meet at the end of last period to walk to the film society. When we met (after she had already disrupted my english class by whispering my name multiple times to get my attention while standing at the doorway). Anyway, we were walking to the lecture room where the film society was and we ran into her boyfriend. It turns out that he was the same guy who I was becoming friends with two days ago (a diggnation fan). She sat with me instead of sitting with him for the first half of this and then she went to him. Just a few hours ago, we had a band practice. I saw her and her BF walking together to it on the way and I asked my mom if we could pick them up. We did and I was hanging out with her the whole time. Then at the end, she began to say that she was annoyed with her BF and they were having problems. So I knolw what she is going for sorta. But what do I do now? Should I ask her out and then she will deal with her BF or should I just let it play out between them and then ask her out? I really like her, but I have never been in a relationship before.

What should I do?

• Replies 62
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

this one time at band camp, i took a tuba..... uhh no yay for them *shivers*