Motherboard / Memory Selection

About the tri-annual time of year where I get a new system and sell my old one to my bro......Main concern is the Motheboard. I have read as much as possible on this but I'd appreciate your expert advice on the components below. I plan on pulling the trigger on this soon. You dont need to rationalize your recommendations, you all have much more experience than I do here.

Rock solid purchases (no advice requested)

Corsair 620w Power Supply (trusting Angry on this one)

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16817139002

e4300 C2C Allendale (heard its a breeze to OC - I'm not a pro like you guys)

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16819115013

Cooled with Thermalright ULtra 120

2 x WD 250gb 16mb cache RAID 0 drives

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16822144701

7900GTO (none left to URL....glad I pulled the trigger when I did)

Anyway

Main Concern:

Gigabyte GA-965P-DQ6 http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16813128323

OR

DFI Infinity 775

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16813136168

I'm leaning towards the Gigabyte because of its passive NB / SB system that looks far more effective than the DFI. However, its appears the Infinity has more 'tolerance' for memory and well, is DFI. And I'll have to do some aftermarket NB work to the DFI making the price relatively the same. Don't care about SLI, by the time I notice a single card just doesn't cut it a superior singel new model is out anyway.:mad:

Secondary concern (MEMORY very important with MB selection)

OCZ CZ 2GB (2 x 1GB) 240-Pin DDR2 OCZ2A8002GK

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16820227169

OR

OCZ Platinum Revision 2 2GB (2 x 1GB) 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 (PC2 6400) Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory - Retail

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16820227139