New WC build

dg350z

Hey guys, as you can see I am new to the forum. I know I am supposed to have a sig but seeing as I havent bought my comp yet....I don't see what I would write lol. This is only my second build (first that I will have to completely do myself), and I have little experience with OC'ing, but im trying to learn so bare with me.

Basically, I wanted to know what ya'll thought of my setup, let me know if anything conflicts or is not worth the money. Here goes:

TT armor series case VA80000BWS-black

NEC 16x dvd burner ND-3500A

2x Seagate barracuda sata 3gb/s ST3160812AS 160gb (raid 0 im thinking)

G.Skill extreme series 2gb (2x 1gb) DDR 500 F1-4000USU2-2GBHZ

AMD 3700+ San Diego core ADA3700BNBOX

Evga 7900GT (not sure which exactly, apparantly their having issues with faulty ram)

Water cooling from danger den (havent exactly configured it yet but dual 120mm radiator for sure, tdx waterblock ect)

Last but not least! -- DFI LP UT nF4 SLI-DR Expert (heard I should get the expert vs. dr..., correct me if im wrong) -- will also get the new chipset fan most people here seem to like.

Well thats it -- besides constructive criticisms on the setup- - any advice on the build itself and/or OCing configurations are welcome! Thanks in advance!

EDIT: I forgot my PSU lol -- I heard that the Hiper 580w PSU is nice, and I like that it is modular, but you guys all seem to love the OCZ 600/700 watt....so I am also considering those.

Hey guys, as you can see I am new to the forum. I know I am supposed to have a sig but seeing as I havent bought my comp yet....I don't see what I would write lol. This is only my second build (first that I will have to completely do myself), and I have little experience with OC'ing, but im trying to learn so bare with me.

Basically, I wanted to know what ya'll thought of my setup, let me know if anything conflicts or is not worth the money. Here goes:

TT armor series case VA80000BWS-black

NEC 16x dvd burner ND-3500A