NF4 crashing... Please help!

Ok, so I'm experienced OCer and I'm doing my masters in EE so while I'm not by any means an expert, I usually have a fairly good idea what I'm doing with these sorts of things... I'm this case I don't have any idea what’s going on.

I know the following description is long but please bear with me.

Bottom line: ON STOCK I'm getting blue screens plus other strange side effects. A few weeks ago I was running at 245 x 11 without problems. Then the blue screens started happening so I dropped it all back but I still get them at stock. I can't seem to find a pattern for the blue screens, they just happen randomly (load or idle). Also, when I restart the computer sometimes it will just hang. The fans spin up but they stay high and the computer doesn't beep. It requires a restart and then the computer usually post fine.

I'm Prime 95 stable for 4+ hours (I haven't had enough time to let it run longer but I'm sure it would). Also I ran Memtest for 3 hours today without problems. My CPU temps are 48 Celsius under prime 95 (both cores) + 3D Mark 06 looping in the background (51 Celsius at 245x11)... Which is a little higher than I would like, but I find the 7800s and the 4800+ run pretty hot on the same cooling loop... and silence is important to me (since my computer is in my bedroom) so the res. fans aren't running very hard.

BIOS settings are:

CPU VID 1.3V

Dram Voltage 2.9V

CPU: 200 x 12

HTT ratio: 5x

(increasing the CPU voltage doesn't help...)

My BIOS memory settings are:

TCL 3

TRP 4

TRCD 9

Trc 11

Trfc 15

Trrd 4

Twr 3

Twtr 2

Trwt 4

Twlc AUTO

Tref 3120 cycles

Bank Interleave Enabled

Async Latency 7.0 ns

Idle Cycle Limit 16 cycles

The PSU voltages are 11.83V on 12V rail, 3.21V on 3.3V rail and 4.99V on 5V rail in Smartguardian under load.

Also, I'm running Windows XP x64. I just did a reformat and reinstalled everything (I thought maybe the NTFS file system was currupt).