3 Diag. LED. Result from a massive Water Leak.

Well, you guys are my last hope. I've tried everything that I've read around this forum. This include: a 5 hours CMOS clearing (took out the battery, changed the jumpers and all that), switching my graphics card from the upper slot to the upper slot, and made sure I connected all 5 power connection. But still, I can't get pass 3 diag LED and my monitor isn't getting any signals. I guess I'll tell my tragic story now:

I've been using my computer for about 3 months before I decided to upgrade to water-cooling. After finishing my 24 hours leak-test, I hooked everything back up and let it rip. I used my newly water-cooled computer for about 3 days before I accidentally yanked one of the tubes and caused massive leak from my cpu water block. The monitor goes dead; I immediately shut down the PSU. After fixing the leak, I turned on my computer again. The monitor then displayed the splash screen, but to my horror the cpu water block was once again leaking and I had to shut down my psu again. After another 3 hour fix and 24 hours leak-test I tried turning on my computer once again. But this time, the diag. LED only lid up three red lights. And basically it's stuck this way.

I've taken every apart my computer to find out if any of the parts are fried. After a very thorough inspection, none of the parts appears to be damaged. I've checked the cpu, gpu, and basically every nook and cranny on the motherboard. I've found nothing.

I tried clearing my CMOS but nothing changed. But I discovered that if I put my graphics card on the lower slot, I can boot my computer completely, but still my monitor gets no signals. The only reason I know this is through the diagnostic lights. But when I switched my graphic card to the upper slot again, the diagnostic LED lit up three LED.