Looking for suggestions/input for H20 Loop

Hey guys, I'm a new member to the forums but not really this is just the first time I've made a post I've browsed the forums for a few years stalking for answers sometimes lol. I've always thought about doing a water cooling loop, just never pulled the trigger on making it happen. I'm currently overseas but I'd like to order everything I need to get it going before I get back to the states in November. I would greatly appreciate the expert inputs or suggestions based on my wants/needs. I'm looking for some help at the same time though, I've been a system builder for over 10 years but never gotten into water cooling. I need the most high end system you can put together for me to cool my PC components. Price isnt really an issue with me but I don't need overkill at the same time for the total amount of heat I'll need to dissipate. Im an avid overclocker and I love pushing my hardware to the limits, heres my setup that will need cooling:

Intel Core i7 2600k

2 x Radeon HD 6950 (Would like full coverage for both and instructions on how to "daisy chain the loop together" If you guys could point me in that direction)

Also if it would be beneficial to run separate loops and what size tubing would you recommend for maximum temperature drops. Id like the radiator to dissipate as much heat as possible but if It could fit in my case that would be a bonus, Im using an antec 1200. Im sorry for all the questions but before I pull the trigger on this I need to have a complete list of all the components Ill need to get this done. Thank you guys for your time and help :)

Well after doing some research and talking with both DD and Swiftech here are some solutions that I wanted to run past everyone. Feel free to input suggestions on these:

Swiftech::Main Liquid Cooling Kit: we recommend the H20-320 Edge for this setup. Please visit the product page and the support section for installation guide and other matters of interest.