Possibly going to water cooling: opinions?

I think I'm going to switch to a watercooling setup. I'm a total noob to watercooling, but I've been looking at the Danger Den stuff, and made a wishlist with this custom kit in it:

CPU Style: RBX AMD XP/MP

CPU Base Material: Copper

Top Style: Lucite - Clear

Video Card Water Block: None

Chipset Water Block: MAZE4 Chipset Block

Fitting Size: 1/2 OD Fitting for 1/2 ID Tubing

Radiator: Black Ice Xtreme - Black

Fans: None

Peltier/TEC: None

Pumps: Danger Den 12V D4 1/2 OD Fittings

Tubing: 10 Feet of UV Green

Reservoir: Single 5 1/4 Bay UV Blue Reservoir

Thermal Paste: None

Water Additives: 4oz Zerex Super Coolant and Green Dye Light

Hold Down Style: Standard Stainless Steel Hold Down

Danger Den Fillport: Black Anodized Fillport

Misc: 12 Hose Clamps Y & T

and The Danger Den SLI Kit Solution using two (2) Acetal MAZE4GPU

It is possible that I would get the Black Ice Micro instead of the Extreme (80mm fan instead of 120) cause my case seems to be just BARELY too small to fit the extreme internally...though i suppose i could just mount it externally...) Here's the case I have: http://www.thermaltake.com/xaserCase/shark/black/black.htm

Anyway, what I'm wondering is A.) How does this list look? Am I missing anything, do I have anything I don't really need, or is there anything I should drop in favor of a different party? and B.) Does anybody know of some very good alternatives? I want it to be good quality, though not necessarily the best.....Cause this is pretty spendy, at around 430, choosing most of the cheapest options. Thanks in advance.

I don't know if you're planning on completely sticking with Danger Den, but if not, then here's what I would suggest.