This is how COOL Angry is...

Hey all-

As I said in another post, I'm a noob when it comes to building computers, overclocking, what hardware to buy, etc. I build houses, so I figgered I could build a computer with no problem. HA! I will say that I am amazed with what you guys do to these "contraptions", and I can only hope to be as good as you.

I'm posting, becuase I wanted to tell you a little story about what it took for me to get my desktop up and running.