Introduction

CelticaFLM

Yeah I think all the OCC oldtimers should introduce themselves. Bosco? Syk? Psywar?

I'm pretty sure you all know how I found this place. I just wanted to find out what D3 was going on about ...overclockers what? And i've been here ever since :blink: .

I'm sure by now everyone knows me as "the wife". I'm just gonna start calling him "the husband". He's great and all mine....so ..back of Bosco :-p.

And contrary to popular belief...yes i've had a job before. I've worked at a gas station, hospital doing housekeeping, restaurant, Target, Advance PCS.............and the experience i've gotten from all these jobs had led me to want to never work again....ever. People scare me :ph34r: .

I went to high school with "the husband". We were in R.O.T.C together for 3 years. I graduated in 1998...a year before him...YES I'M 6 whole months older. I then went to the University of TN for a semester....transfered to Cumberland College in KY for 3 years and was almost finished with my Computer Information Systems degree...however college full time, work study, full time job, and keeping a long distance relationship going proved to be a bit much. Hopefully after we get some of our debt cleared out we can BOTH go back to school. However, I'm rather burnt out on the whole programming thing.

I'm pretty much just one of the guys. I love camping, paintball, computers, PC/console games, street hockey etc. I was into karate and tae kwon doe for a while...hopefully I can get back into martial arts as well. I really enjoyed it. I never played any sports..I allowed my mother to talk me into being a cheerleader...which is like torture for a tomboy...that and modeling/pageants..i'm suprised I didnt try to run away...more often. I'll remember to never do that when I have my little GIRL(looks at "the husband").