New Cooling

This is my first build, and i was trying to save money when i bought the cooling hardware. I have a pretty cheap heat sink that's done O.K. till now, but i want to upgrade my cooling so i can overclock by the way, im a noob to overclocking, so if im doing that wrong, please let me know. i overclocked it just a little bit (its a 2800+, i have it overclocked to 12.5x180, Vcore 1.65, and im hitting 48C idle, by the way, im a noob to overclocking, so if im doing that wrong, please let me know) i was wondering if this is a good product, and if this is a good price for it. i was also wondering if i needed to upgrade my power supply, because in my BIOS it says the Vcore it 1.65, but CPU-Z says 1.632 (asus probe shows all of the voltage rails underpowered by the same,

so the general concensus is on thermalright? which one should i buy (i have a 2800+ barton)?will it be good enough for overclocking? how about my power supply problem (see above post)? a a new question as well: should i upgrade my case to a better one for cooling? i went pretty cheap on that too. what would be a good case (please, not over $80-90)? i have a pretty good case fan (at least i hope its good, because it sounds like a 747 at takeoff...)

Edited by climberdude