Jump to content
bp9801

The Official E3 2015 Thread

Recommended Posts

E3 is back once again, with the show running from June 16 to 18. Plenty of games are expected to be shown off, so without further ado, the press conference schedule.
 
Bethesda: June 14 at 7pm PDT / 3am UK.
Microsoft: June 15 at 9:30am PDT / 5:30pm UK.
EA: June 15 at 1pm PDT / 9pm UK.
Ubisoft: June 15 at 3pm PDT / 11pm UK.
Sony: June 15 at 6pm PDT / 2am UK.
Nintendo: June 16 at 9am PDT / 5pm UK.
Square Enix: June 16 at 10am PDT / 6pm UK.
PC Gaming Show: June 16 at 5pm PDT / 1am UK.
 
2FmWlGh.png
 
 
Any news, videos, or upcoming games can be posted here to discuss with ease, and helps provide us a quick place to find every bit of information. Plus it keeps the forum from being flooded with content. Individual game threads can be created, of course, but keeping the announcements and general discussions here will make it cleaner.
 
So, what are things you're hoping to see at E3 this year? The big ones, like Fallout 4 and DOOM, obviously, but what about some other things? Mirror's Edge: Catalyst, Star Wars: Battlefront, Rainbow Six Siege, Total War: Warhammer, Fortnite, LEGO games, Battleborn, or others?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Mainly(apart from F4 and Doom) Deus Ex Mankind Divided and Shadow Warrior 2 if it appears there, not sure if Space Hulk Deathwing will make an appearance at E3 but at least it's coming 2016 :) Will be interesting to see what games Microsoft has, new and/or remastered Gears of War title might appear, wonder if any PC games will too though, inb4 another ported mobile Halo game =]

 

Only E3 or can we mention games that aren't at the exhibition? Don't see SW2 publisher in that list :O

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That list is just for the press conferences. Anything shown leading up to or during E3 can be posted here.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

'Course, why wouldn't it be? Shadow Warrior 2 will be at E3 in some capacity. Probably part of the MS and/or Sony press conferences, and more than likely showcased during the PC Gaming one.

 

Like I said, the image I posted is just the schedule for press conferences. Not every game is shown during those. It's just a way to give people a chance to see what they want to tune in to watch for the major reveals and then can see what else will be coming out.

 

 

 

Four-player co-op for Shadow Warrior 2? More than 70 new weapons? Procedurally generated environments? Oh man. Should be sweet!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We need more co-op games. So much fun destroying stuff with your buddies.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Crackdown and Scalebound are appearing at Gamescon now, sorta disappointing but meh

http://www.gameinformer.com/b/news/archive/2015/06/11/crackdown-and-scalebound-are-skipping-e3-for-gamescom.aspx

 

This year seems to have a quite a lot of good games :)

 

Yeah, some games are going to be missing or just waiting until Gamescom. No Final Fantasy XV, Titanfall 2, Legend of Zelda Wii U, Hellraid, Dreadnought, Quantum Break, and most things from Nintendo, either. No Cyberpunk 2077 either, but CDP is committed to Witcher 3 until 2017, so that's to be expected.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×