Stability Issues OCing at 4.6ghz i7 4770K

Apoc77

Hello everyone, my name is Dan. I'm not a total Newb at overclocking, but wouldn't call myself an expert by any means! So was hoping you folks could help give me advice to make my new computer stable. I am mostly having trouble with turning it on once it has turned off, and also keeping it stable for more than 30 mins while doing full load stress tests and stability tests.

I just bought a new desktop gaming computer a couple months ago, here is the list of components:

- i7 4770k socket 1150 CPU overclocking to 4.6 GHz at 36C idle/89C load
- Asus mATX maximus VI Gene mobo
- G.Skill 2 x 8GB DDR3 RAM - XMP 2400MHz 10-12-12-31 timings
- OCZ Vertex 4 128GB SSD (OS Drive)
- Gigabyte GHZ Edition HD7970 3GB video card
- Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit
- COOLIT closed circuit water cooling kit (1" radiator with 2 x Noctua NF-S12A PWN fans push/pull setup) 1 fan mounted externaly on top of case
- Silverstone mATX case with 3 - 120mm SilenX thermistor fans, and 2 - 80mm SilenX green LED fans
- Green LED light mod strip

post-131501-0-52445200-1393727230_thumb.jpg