Google Drive

Black64

I know this was already mentioned in the news section of OCC but I saw today they released the amount of space for free and the cost to buy more. I saw on USA Today that there will be 5GB free (dropbox only has 2GB) and it will be 4.99 for 100GB! I use dropbox right now and only use the free 2GB. But it seems like an amazing deal. I can't wait until they release it! It would cool if they could combine it with the 7GB free with gmail to.

Edited by Black64

Cool, though i don't quite agree with your subtitle. I jast had my gmail acc suspended for not using my real name.... I've been using an acc with the name speedcrazy since 2009, way to shut me down now..... had something to do with trying to open a google+ acc with it. I mean really who wants to connect their internet life with their off line life, not me.

Cool, though i don't quite agree with your subtitle. I jast had my gmail acc suspended for not using my real name.... I've been using an acc with the name speedcrazy since 2009, way to shut me down now..... had something to do with trying to open a google+ acc with it. I mean really who wants to connect their internet life with their off line life, not me.

I don't use my real name on Gmail, but also I don't use Google+ so that makes sense. Can you just not use Google+ to get your account back?

I don't use my real name on Gmail, but also I don't use Google+ so that makes sense. Can you just not use Google+ to get your account back?

Yeah, i did that but i took like 2 days of red tape, probably cause i started a claim before deciding it wasn't worth it.