Considering Logitech or Razer Keyboard

Hi guys, I've been a Logitech guy up until now (picked up my headset cheap, and I like to have sets of things that compliment each other aesthetically >.<), I have the G35 headset and G9x gaming mouse. But I never ended up wasting the ridiculous money on the G19 keyboard because I just don't think it's worth it. Around here it's usually around $500AU

But I've found a place selling it for $149 and I thought, hell, my old keyboards being a pain in the butt and I'd really like some macro capability.

So the keyboards I was considering are the Razer Lycosa and Logitech G19

http://www.logitech.com/en-us/keyboards/keyboard/devices/4956

http://au.razerzone.com/gaming-keyboards/razer-lycosa-mirror/

Now, I'm not sure if this is possible, I've never used macros before but, among other things, I want to be able to press key like Q or E and have the keyboard automatically trigger the function for something that I currently have set to Shift and Alt. Basically I want to be able to lean, zoom in and hold my breath all in one button press rather then having to mash them all at once. I mean, there's a lot of other stuff I want to do macro wise, this is a comparatively small thing, but it's something that would be nice.

Now, I'm potentially in the market for a second set of input peripherals too. I move between places a lot and it's a pain to have to pack up all my gear. I'd rather just pick up my case and go. So, while this would only work while gaming in one place (unless I decide to replace the set at my other place too) I was considering getting the Razer Mamba. It just look absolutely gorgeous in my eyes, and I was thinking that the two buttons next to the left click would make fantastic alternatives for the lean buttons (and maybe macros for zooming and holding breath too)