BUILDING NEW HTPC

Now, I wrote a very nice first post regarding building my HTPC and it was gone, so i must start all over.

Ok who can give me more directions and advice what to build for my HTPC? Its my first time to do it. well done houndreds of pc's used to work in a pc shop before the htpc time... so this is all new to me...

I will use it mainly: watching please smoothly HD videos from my computer, Blue ray discs, you tube also hd videos,

then lots of listening to and editing music,

internet, facebook,

and as someone said here on this forum i like to open lots of tabs...

there is no monitor just 42'samsung plasma hd ready so 720p

internet is high speed 60mbps connected to the routher with my dream box for watching sattelite

and it will be connected to onkyo 7.1 home theatre receiver ( can this be done with a HDMI cable and then hdmi cable to TV for audio and video?)

now i am thinking of this casing since it comes with remote control and nice lcd display

NOX Live 2 HTPC black or Thermaltake DH-101 with media LAB LCD black,

and now what should i actually choose for the inside:

motherboard

Gigabyte GA-890GPA-UD3H (my preferd one) or

Gigabyte MA790GPT-UD3H ATX Socket AM3

these two both have build in graphic card, but i am planning in the near future to buy Sapphire HD5770 1GB GDDR5, now, can i install this card on any of these two boards without a problem or do i need another motherboard.

processor is AMD Phenom II X4 955 Quad Core 125W Socket AM3

and 4gb memory

as for the rest... PSU i dont know if it comes with the case but this is what came as an option

Corsair TX650W

cooling

Zalman CNPS9900A LED

and some LG bluray combo...

i already have audio card CLUB 3D :: CLUB3D Theatron DD 7.1 PCI DTS + Dolby Digitall and very happy with it