Need help with mobo choice

Hello everyone,

Since my last build and the ending of the DIY site, I haven't been very active on the forum. :unsure:

Now I want to build a new rig and I'm having some difficulties choosing an new mobo and Video Card.

I want to build a rig with the following:

CPU: Intel Core I7 950

CPU Cooler: Prolimatech Megahalem (not planning to go on water again)

Mem: Corsair Dominator DDR3, 6GB kit, 9-9-9-24-2T (TR3X6G1866C9DF)

Mobo: ?????

Video Card: ?????

PSU: ????? ( I have a Corsair 620HX, but I don't think it will be enough)

HDD: Samsung Spinpoint F1 750GB (HD753LJ)

Case: Antec Twelve Hundred

For the mobo I'm thinking about the DFI UT X58-T3EH8 or the Foxconn Bloodrage. (been thinking about a Gigabyte GA-EX58-EXTREME too)

The DFI is hard to get in the Netherlands (only one distributor), and the Foxconn has got enough distributors but isn't in stock anywhere. I have a DFI now and it worked fine for me. I have no experience with Foxconn at all. I've had a Gigabyte a long time ago, and I see there doing well in the tests too. But as said I've been out since my last build (see my sig)

I do not really have some kind of budget. I just want to build a nice system. So any idea is appreciated.

Thanx in advance.

what about asus rampage ii extreme ..or evga x58 and the msi ..and for the ex58 -extreme i say it is the best even the ud5 i have and it is very very very overclockable ....for mb i always look for these ( asus ,gigabyte,msi ,evga,xfx) i don`t know any thing for any other brand ...

for the gpu which one do you like ATI or Nvidia ..

Nvidia : gtx 295 ,285 ,275 you can have one or do SLI

ATI : 4890 ,4870,4870x2 again you can have one or do crossfire/x

it is waste having 2 ,3 or 4 pcie 2.0 without using them ...don`t mind my sig i will get the gtx 300 when it comes out ...but