which dangerden parts to use for WC

expresso

hi - i just purchased a TT amor full size case and want to watercool for my first time -- i will move everything from my Sig to the new case

which dandgerden parts do i need excatly -- i like the 240mm Rad -

but dont know which waterblock to use and tubing etc. - which is the best pump and not sure yet on video cooling - but if you can point me to a VGA waterblock also -- i have a 6800xtreme - but maybe would upgrade later one and would like to use the same waterblock if i can

are they good for a few other cards or very specific to one card

thanks -- post links and part numbers if you can -

thanks - plus is there a special connector i can get that attaches the pump to the psu power connector so i can start it up and run leak test - i dont want to jump start the psu - never done that and this is my very first time with WC

thanks

• Replies 26
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

which dandgerden parts do i need excatly -- i like the 240mm Rad -

but dont know which waterblock to use and tubing etc. - which is the best pump and not sure yet on video cooling - but if you can point me to a VGA waterblock also -- i have a 6800xtreme - but maybe would upgrade later one and would like to use the same waterblock if i can

are they good for a few other cards or very specific to one card

Dangerden TDX CPU Waterblock: http://www.dangerdenstore.com/product.php?...7&cat=21&page=1

Laing D5 water pump: http://www.dangerdenstore.com/product.php?...5&cat=23&page=1

ClearFlex 60 1/2" internal diameter tubing: http://www.dangerdenstore.com/product.php?...1&cat=33&page=1

X-Flow Stealth GTS 240 Black Ice radiator: http://www.dangerdenstore.com/product.php?...5&cat=86&page=1

NO RESERVOIR, try to assemble a T line fillport

Arctic Cooling Accelero X1: http://www.sidewindercomputers.com/arcoacx1.html