Lanparty UT Ultra-D

Hey everyone. I'm new to using DFI boards but not to building computers. I've got an issue right now though that has me ready to put a bullet through my computer and buy all new components... First off, here's my system specs:

Athlon X2 3800+

DFI LanParty UT Ultra-D with the latest official BIOS

Thermalright XP-90 HS with 92mm Panaflow fan

2gb Corsair XMS (Twinx2048-C2PT)

128mb BFG 6600GT OCX

3x Seagate 7200.10 250gb SATA2 drives

1x Seagate 7200.8 250gb SATA drive

NEC 3540A DVD burner

Samsung 16x DVD ROM

PC Power and Cooling 610watt PSU

Antec P180 case