Will this take Corsair XMS ram?

Smirkus

The mobo I am looking at is the DFI LANPARTY UT nF4 Ultra-D NVIDIA nForce4 Ultra motherboard. The exact model ram I want is Twinx2048-3200c2pt of Corsair XMS ram; 2 X 1 gig=2gb dual channel kit ram. I remember reading stuff saying that the LANPARTY boards don't take it very well. Is this stuff 100% compatible with that ram? Also, what slots do I put this in to make it dual channel, isn't there some error in the documentation about where to put it...not 1 and 3, but like 2 and 4 or something like that?

This probably doesn't belong in this part of the forum, but I might as well try and hit two birds with one stone: I am planning on getting an AMD 3800+ X2 proc. I want not only because it is well regarded and has been recomended to me, but because I intend to OC this thing--but not like crazy. Since I have never done it before, I don't really want to mess with voltages and especially not ram timings, since I just don't get that at all. How much do you think I am stably OC that cpu without messing around too much--basically just increasing the FSB and that is it, anyone know?

I know the Mushkin XP4000 works very nicely - got mine @ 3-4-3-7 242mhz fsb at the moment without trying. From what I have read Corsair doesnt go well with DFI but I'm a noob on these boards.

Maybe go check the stickies on RAM @ stock speed.