No Boot on New Build HELP!!!

Just receive this board today and for some reason on bootup, all light go out exept #4 (last light) and the LanParty NF4 logo stays on the screen, will not go any farther. Have tried moving Video card, memory, disconnect hard drives. Nothing I have tried has done anything.

I have read through threads after threads trying to fine any one with the same problem and can't seem to find any. I have been building computers for almost 20 yrs. and never had this kind of problem. This is my first SLi board.

Can any one help. Is this a bad board? Could I be over looking some thing? I have tried 2 differant power supplys. Ultra X-Connect 500, and Rosewill Value RV500S ATX 500W Power Supply . All four power connections are hooked up on motherboard.

I already tried all that. This morning, I have taken the motherboard out of the case and tried differant things with the same results. Switched out differant memory, changed the SLi jumpers, removed every thing exept monitor and keyboard, even removed the graphics card, and still all I get is that last light, #4, won't go out.

Hi guys..

I have the same problem.

I just finished building my DFI lanparty Ultra D with AMD64.

When I swithed on my power supply, the mother borad gives the Standby power LED. When I power on, after few seconds, the CPU fans stops. In the diagnostic LED's, It goes to the last one, and the last one does not off! I get the Lanparty screen and it goes to the bios when I hit DEL, but I didnt not hang on there to see anything bcos the CPU fans stops.

Whats wrong guys.. please help!!

Madu :-(