New PC - Crash/Reboot Diagnosis.

Hey guys, I've been reading these forums for some time now, since deciding on a DFI mobo, and this is my first time posting.

I have recently assembled the PC below in my sig, (sorry i dont know the bios version atm, its coming!) and all seemed to be going well. No issues during assembly, (this is my first pc build) but now I am having a few problems with the PC crashing during gameplay. Yes, I am one of those trajic World of Warcraft players, this is my game of choice atm.

Now, the problem. Basically, at seemingly random points in time, the game client will crash, to desktop. So from this I would have thought software issue, maybe the drivers for the graphics card, or the game itself, only that it worked without fail on my previous pc.

Secondly, also at seemingly random points during gameplay, the PC will crash/reboot instantly. This is more difficult for me to explain. I am suspicious of the cooling, being my first case, but I dont know how to check the temperatures. And if the graphics card was overheating, could this cause the pc to reboot? I used the nvidia monitor to check the temps of the CPU and the system, they were something like 28 and 39 (will check this tonight). What is the 'system temp' referring to? Just the temp in the case?

Basically im looking for suggestions. What could be causing the PC to crash. The crash/reboot suggests to me that it may be hardware, is that a correct assumption?

Love to hear your thoughts. What tests can I do? I will have to get this memtest86 program...and prime. But im not really sure what they do, or what they will tell me. Will also have to test in other games, like battlefield.

I'm suspecting a RAM error - due to the compexity of these boards, that's the #1 issue followed closely by power supply. As long as your PSU is quality branded 480W minimum (26A+ @ +12V) and native 24-pin ATX, there shouldn't be a problem.