Can anyone please help me OC my 4400+ :) :)

Serial45

Hi guys, got my system running stable (see sig).

Well im new to OCing really,

I've read the guide on ocing and I've had a little play around however nothing seems to want to boot.

Im a little unsure of what to touch in the dram settings as I have been trying to work from other peoples settings, but obviously my ram timings are different.

If any of you experts could throw me up some settings to run overclocked then I can work away from there.

Much appreciated guys...

Im pretty unsure what to alter with things concerning LDT etc, and I dont want to play around too much for fear of causing damage.

So far i've set my ram to 2.8v, and running at 1t.

CPU under load atm is around 38c.

Try this;