Jump to content

y eye

  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About y eye

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. y eye

    Raedon Hd4900

    if you are talking about the link to custompc then that's a fake/spin... It looks good but check the source... then check nordic hardware's source... then check Vr-Zone's source... Your "OP" is like a snake swallowing it's tail then linking to another snake and swallowing it's tail while another snake swallows it's tail. lol rumor control... bs custom swallowed the tail. Visionary at Vr swallowed the tail. Nordic... they did not list a source but that's ok it's only spin.
  2. y eye

    Raedon Hd4900

    which OP?
  3. y eye

    Raedon Hd4900

    fake and definately lame... http://www.custompc.co.uk/news/605376/rumo...g-in-march.html
  4. y eye

    Raedon Hd4900

    rumor spun to become a fake... http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=384787 http://www.hardware-infos.com/news.php?news=2692
  5. y eye

    Crossfire hook up

    ATI CrossFire Compatibility Chart Here: http://ati.amd.com/technology/crossfire/charts.html