NF4 Ultra-D Mushkin Memory settings

Hi I'm a newbie here. I put my first computer together and so far it has been a complete nightmare. To save you some boredome, let's just say I've managed to get my OS running and everything seems to be running ok. However, I bought this system to play games (Battlefield Vietnam, Doom 3, etc) and I plan to keep it for a while. As you can see from my signature, I have what I believe is a pretty good setup as far as components go. I've got all the latest drivers installed. By the way, I'm not trying to overclock the CPU anything....I just want to play my games without crashing to desktop.

The problem is that whenever I play Doom or BFV, after about 20 minutes I get a crash to desktop. At first I thought it was my drivers, but I tried about 7 different NVIDIA drivers and betas, nothing worked. Eventually it turned into an IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL blue screen all the time, so I re-installed the OS and partitioned the hard drive and put Windows on a 20G partition. The seems to have cleared up the IRQL blue screen problem. But the games still crash randomly.

So, I started thinking that maybe me RAM wasn't running properly. I have no where to begin tweaking the settings, but I ran MEMTEST86 from the BIOS and it found about 25 errors in about 1 hours (all from Test #8). From what I have been reading in the forums, if your memory is stable you shouldn't see any errors. All BIOS settings are default and the memory reads 2-3-3-6 1T DDR400. The default Vdimm is 2.6V. I also ran Prime95 from Windows and it started finding errors after only a minute or two.