Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Furmark Gpu Benchmark Scores [NEW]


  • Please log in to reply
274 replies to this topic

#157 Andrewr05

Andrewr05

    I'll be whatever I wanna do!

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11611 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Perkinsville, VT

Posted 11 August 2011 - 06:18 PM

boned! although i did manage to get my 2600k to 4.8 :biggrin:

You can get it to work, I'm sure someone here can help you.

ona5.png

If you see the cops - LEAVE.

If the cops are coming - Don't be there.
If you show up and the cops are already there - DISAPPEAR.
Anyplace the cops are and you aren't, is a good day

:yes: 

Rig specs:

Spoiler

#158 jdm_freek

jdm_freek

    Geek

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 962 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 11 August 2011 - 06:56 PM

You can get it to work, I'm sure someone here can help you.

im reading some stuff online

Cpu Amd     FX-8350

Cooling        Corsair H80i

Mainboard   Msi 970 Gaming

Ram             2x4GB Crucial Ddr3 1866

Gpu              Msi R9 290 Gaming 1100/1450

Psu               Evga 600b

Storage         WD 750gb

Storage         WD 3tb

OS                 Win 7

 


#159 mattyamdfanboi

mattyamdfanboi

    Certified Geek

  • FW Team Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1367 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Melbourne

Posted 12 August 2011 - 07:10 PM

i havent been able to get my sli to work.. in fact it scores 4k in sli.. which is 200 points lower than my top single lol
Phenom II x6 1055T 4.2ghz, Inno3D GTX 580 x2 940/1880/2200, 8gb Kingston HyperX Blu 1567mhz, 890FXA-UD5 Gigabyte, Corsair TX850

Posted Image

Posted Image

#160 Cryonics

Cryonics

    Member

  • Reviewer
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mesa Arizona

Posted 12 August 2011 - 07:47 PM

For sli/xfire If I remember right you need to rename the FurMark.exe file to SeriousSam.exe.

Case: Mountain Mods Extended U2-UFO <> Mobo: EVGA SR-2 Classified <> Processors: Intel E5620's @ 3.8 <> Ram: G.SKILL Ripjaws 12gigs <> HD's: 2 Corsair 60GB Raid 0 <> Storage: Seagate Barracuda 1TB <> Graphics: Xfire XFX 6990's @ 910/1310 <> PSU: Antec 1200 <> WC: XSPC Rasa 750 RS360

Posted Image


#161 mattyamdfanboi

mattyamdfanboi

    Certified Geek

  • FW Team Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1367 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Melbourne

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:05 PM

i tried that.. and it did nothing.. no difference made at all.. ill try again now and ill post u the link for the score
Phenom II x6 1055T 4.2ghz, Inno3D GTX 580 x2 940/1880/2200, 8gb Kingston HyperX Blu 1567mhz, 890FXA-UD5 Gigabyte, Corsair TX850

Posted Image

Posted Image

#162 mattyamdfanboi

mattyamdfanboi

    Certified Geek

  • FW Team Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1367 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Melbourne

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:11 PM

http://www.ozone3d.n...0.php?id=196925

talk about fail
Phenom II x6 1055T 4.2ghz, Inno3D GTX 580 x2 940/1880/2200, 8gb Kingston HyperX Blu 1567mhz, 890FXA-UD5 Gigabyte, Corsair TX850

Posted Image

Posted Image

#163 Stonerboy779

Stonerboy779

    Puts on Q701s d-_-b

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5270 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Melbourne, Australia

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:18 PM

Disable vsync if it was enabled when you went sli

med_gallery_78215_532_67141.png

 

Man these spammers are geniuses...put (NO SPAM) in the thread title to hide the spam.  It's brilliant.  Hopefully this doesn't catch on...what if rapists wear signs that say (NOT A RAPIST)?  They will be raping everybody! D:

 

Donate to OCC - You could have won an SSD or GPU


#164 mattyamdfanboi

mattyamdfanboi

    Certified Geek

  • FW Team Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1367 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Melbourne

Posted 12 August 2011 - 08:26 PM

http://www.ozone3d.n...0.php?id=196929

thats another one.. i updated gpuz and it somehow doubled the points lol no idea wtf is going on .. still less than a single card

vsync is off and i never run it :) :P
Phenom II x6 1055T 4.2ghz, Inno3D GTX 580 x2 940/1880/2200, 8gb Kingston HyperX Blu 1567mhz, 890FXA-UD5 Gigabyte, Corsair TX850

Posted Image

Posted Image

#165 Mopiko Laila

Mopiko Laila

    New Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 13 August 2011 - 12:08 PM

This Is my score 9707

Using powercolor HD6870 x2 Quadfire

http://www.ozone3d.n...0.php?id=197094

Edited by Mopiko Laila, 13 August 2011 - 12:18 PM.


#166 MercuryDoun

MercuryDoun

    Banana

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1548 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:South Eastern Michigan, USA

Posted 13 August 2011 - 12:22 PM

This Is my score 9707

Using powercolor HD6870 x2 Quadfire

http://www.ozone3d.n...0.php?id=197094


What you think of those 6870 x2's?? I was pretty curious to see if it was worth the money.

*My System*
>< Case: Antec DF-85 >< PSU: Antec CP-850 850w >< MoBo: Asus P6X58D-E ><

>< CPU: i7-930, @ 4.0Ghz >< CPU Cooler: Prolimatech Megahalems >< TIM: Artic Silver MTX ><

>< RAM: Mushkin Blackline 6gb DDR3-1600 @ 1914mhz 7-10-7-24 2T ><

>< SSD: Corsair Force F120 120gb >< HDD: 2x Samsung F4 320gb Raid-0 ><

>< GPU: MSI Twin Frozr II GTX570 @ 900/1800/2250 24/7>< Monitor: Asus 24" LCD @ 1920x1080 ><

My gold plated butt-plug business is being sued by Apple. Apparently they have a patent for overpriced crap for a holes.


#167 Mopiko Laila

Mopiko Laila

    New Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 13 August 2011 - 12:39 PM

What you think of those 6870 x2's?? I was pretty curious to see if it was worth the money.



the score above is not oc yet for the gpu..

I sold my sapphire HD6950 crossfire for these... unlocked to hd6970

the only thing that bottleneck me is my proc phenom II X6 1100T other than that superb..

Edited by Mopiko Laila, 13 August 2011 - 12:42 PM.


#168 Silas13013

Silas13013

    Member

  • Folding Member
  • 412 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 13 August 2011 - 07:46 PM

Single HD5870 3549

I agree, all these polls are getting old real fast, try a pie chart, or if your feeling really adventurous try a histogram or two