E5300 overclock advice

I'm totally new to overclocking, and since yesterday I'm trying to overclock my PC. I brought this PC in early 2009 I think. The specs are:

Intel Pentium Dual-Core E5300 @ 2.6 GHz (I tested it and found out that the FSB wall is 356 MHz)

Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3 mobo

A-DATA 2X2GB DDR2-800+ Vitesta Extreme Edition

Point Of View Black Diamond 500W PSU

Sapphire HD4850 512MB Dual Slot Fansink

CM HAF 922 case

Intel's stock cpu cooler

2 hard drives for a total of 1629GB of space

I overclocked the HD4850 with AMD Overdrive, it was easy. 690 MHz GPU clock, 1188 MHz Memory Clock.

After 2 sleepless nights I think I'm about done with the CPU as well. Here's what I did in the BIOS:

Robust Graphics Booster: Turbo

CPU Clock Ratio: 10.0

Fine CPU Clock Ratio: +0.5

CPU Frequency: 3.50 GHz (10.5 x 333)

CPU Host Clock Control: Enabled

CPU Host Frequency (Mhz): 333

PCI Express Frequency (Mhz): 100

C.I.A.2: Disabled

Performance Enhance: Standard

Extreme Memory Profile(X.M.P.): Profile1

(G)MCH Frequency Latch: 333MHz

System Memory Multiplier (SPD): 2.40B

Memory Frequency (Mhz): 800

DRAM Timing Selectable (SPD): Manual

CAS Latency Time: 4

tRCD: 4

tRP: 4

tRAS: 12

CPU Vcore: 1.35000v

CPU Termination: 1.200v

CPU PLL: Auto

CPU Reference: Auto

MCH Core: 1.100v

MCH Reference: Auto

MCH/DRAM Reference: Auto

ICH I/O: 1.500v

DRAM Voltage: 1.800v

DRAM Termination: Auto

Channel A Reference: Auto

Channel B Reference: Auto

Now it doesn't go over 67 degrees under prime95 blend test, and the windows idle voltage is just 1.312 and 1.280v under full load. I tried 3.6 GHz (10.5 x 343) but the temps were reaching 73 degrees.

I also tried to get the RAM to 3-3-3-6 timings but it didn't POST, then to 1066MHz with 5-5-5-15 timings, but it was giving me BSOD during windows load no matter how much I pumped the voltage (I went as far as ICH I/O 1.650v and DRAM Voltage 2.200v).

Results from the overclock: