Help with overclocking on Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD3

streng

Hello, I just built a rig for my wife and I wanted to have a decent overclock on, but I am new to overclocking.  I am having issue with my overclock, and specifically the motherboard maintaining a voltage that will sustain the overclock.  I followed the guide from Jays2cents, but overclocked using the unlocked multiplier rather than mess with the clock.  I changed all of the similar settings I had on my board, but in Jay's guide he was using an ASUS board that seemed easier and better at OC'ing.  Some of the features I was either unable to alter or were not altered: CPU Vcore, NB/PCIe/PLL Voltage, CPU PLL Voltage, VCore Loadline Calibration.  All of these settings are still on "Auto".  I am assuming one of these settings is the reason I am unable to achieve my desired outcome, but I don't want to type in something incorrectly and mess up the rig.  In Windows my system will run at 1.32 volts @ 4.2 ghz, and when I start prime95 the voltage drops to around 1.176 and reduces the frequency to 3.5 ghz.  I want to be around 4.6 ghz 24/7, but I don't know that I can accomplish that my limited OC experience.  Any help would be much appreciated.

System configuration:

AMD FX-8320

Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD3

Corsair H100i extreme

Thermaltake tough grand 850w PSU

ATI HD 5870's in crossfire

OCZ Vertex 460 SSD

Corsair Carbide 500R

LG DVD Rom

Windows 8.1 64 bit.

Thanks in advance.